#70 technology, true crime, and my top 3

introducing a new feature, podcasts solving crimes, and the tech manifesto

Good morning! Hope you all had a great weekend (as the winter creeps closer!). This week, sharing a new political/tech/news commentary podcast I’m enjoying right now, an old (but absolutely brilliant) investigative podcast AND kicking off a new feature on this newsletter… 🎁📨😍

🏆 TOP 3 POD 🏆: each week I’ll share the top 3 podcasts from a special guest to find out what features on their weekly podcast rotation. Up first… me! (scroll to the bottom for the top 3). Do YOU want to feature? Let me know!

TOP 3 POD (featuring. JP)

Thanks for reading this week, hope you enjoyed it! If you have any recommendations, reply to this email and I’ll pick it up 🤗

Please send the link here: https://thepodcastmovement.beehiiv.com/subscribe to your friends/family/podcast listeners to sign up and join! 🕓🎈🎉🦥