#70 science, arts, and Charlotte's top 3

stardust, food memories, and the creator of succession

Hello podcast listeners! This morning, my recommendations are focusing on a few of the excellent podcasts celebrated at the recent, International Women’s Podcast Awards (see all runners up and winners here). We are also welcoming our first special guest for the β€˜top 3 pod’ segment, find out more below!

TOP 3 POD πŸ†

featuring: Charlotte Errazuriz (Associate, Private Equity)

Why do you listen to podcasts? I listen to podcasts because it helps me to take my mind off things and they are the perfect cleaning/cooking companion.

πŸ₯‡ Sweet Bobby (I loved this podcast when it came out - I listened to it on a drive back from France with my sister and we were both totally gripped. We ended up listening to the whole thing on the journey)

πŸ₯ˆ The Rest is History (I have listened to pretty much every episode, it always makes me laugh and I learn new things about random historical topics)

πŸ₯‰ The Adam Buxton Podcast - Jesse Armstrong Episode (this is a great interview with the creator of Succession)

Thanks for reading this week, hope you enjoyed it! If you have any recommendations, reply to this email and I’ll pick it up πŸ€—

Please send the link here: https://thepodcastmovement.beehiiv.com/subscribe to your friends/family/podcast listeners to sign up and join! πŸ•“πŸŽˆπŸŽ‰πŸ¦₯